Board of Directors

Click here to see the ACES Young Professionals Associate Board.

  • Rajiv Shah, M.D.
    Chair Emeritus
    ACES Board of Directors

    President, Intermed Consultants
  • Dale Peterson
    President, ACES Board of Directors
    Private Capital Management
  • Carin Anderson
    Vice President
    ACES Board of Directors
    Vice President, Corporate Sales
    Minnesota Wild
  • David Latzke
    Treasurer, ACES Board of Directors
    Managing Director
    Cherry Tree Companies
  • Joy Lindsay
    Secretary, ACES Board of Directors
    President, StarTec Investments, LLC
  • Lester Bagley
    Vice President Public Affairs
    Minnesota Vikings
  • Chad Caruthers
    Executive Director, ACES
  • Jeff Davidman
    Director of Government Affairs
    Delta Airlines, Inc.
  • Thomas Foley
    Principal, Deloitte Consulting
  • Rachael Hansen
    Senior Business Partner – Compliance
  • Damien Harmon
    Sr Director & Operations Lead
    Best Buy
  • Blois Olson
    Fluence Media
  • Leslie Pitt Schneider
    Clinical & Regulatory Affairs Manager
  • Brad Ruiter
    Vice President of Communications
    Minnesota Timberwolves/Lynx
  • Kevin Smith
    Executive Director of Public Affairs
    Minnesota Twins
  • Advisory Board
  • Sharon Freeman
    Asst. Superintendent Elem. Ed.
    St. Paul Public Schools
  • Susan D. Miller, D.V.M.
    Banfield, The Pet Hospital
  • Art Rolnick
    Senior Fellow
    University of Minnesota
  • Mark Rosen
    Sports Director, WCCO-TV